About us Contact us Help
Electric Six

Electric Six concert tickets

Electric Six is playing across the us in his 2020 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday April 16th, 2021 at Belly Up Tavern in Solana Beach.

18 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Apr 16, 2021 Fri 21:00 PM Reverend Horton Heat & Electric Six Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA See more
Apr 18, 2021 Sun 19:00 PM Reverend Horton Heat, Electric Six & Dale Richardson Saint Rocke - Hermosa Beach, CA See more
Apr 20, 2021 Tue 22:00 PM Reverend Horton Heat & Electric Six Viper Room - West Hollywood, CA See more
Apr 21, 2021 Wed 22:00 PM Reverend Horton Heat & Electric Six Viper Room - West Hollywood, CA See more
Apr 22, 2021 Thu 20:30 PM Reverend Horton Heat & Electric Six Fulton 55 - Fresno, CA See more
Jun 22, 2021 Tue 20:00 PM Electric Six Reverb Lounge - Omaha, NE See more
Jun 29, 2021 Tue 21:00 PM Electric Six & Speedealer Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR See more
Jul 1, 2021 Thu 20:00 PM Electric Six Rickshaw Theatre - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Jul 3, 2021 Sat 20:00 PM Electric Six Starlite Room - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
Jul 7, 2021 Wed 20:30 PM Electric Six Turf Club - Saint Paul, MN See more
Jul 8, 2021 Thu 21:00 PM Electric Six Lyric Room - Keggers Green Bay - Green Bay, WI See more
Jul 16, 2021 Fri 21:00 PM Electric Six Cafe Nine - New Haven, CT See more
Jul 22, 2021 Thu 19:30 PM Electric Six Crafthouse Stage & Grill - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Aug 20, 2021 Fri 20:00 PM Electric Six Off Broadway - St. Louis, MO See more
Aug 22, 2021 Sun 20:00 PM Reverend Horton Heat & Electric Six Stampede - CO - Aurora, CO See more
Apr 4, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Electric Six Wave - KS - Wichita, KS See more
Jun 28, 2070 Sat 3:30 AM Electric Six Harlow's Night Club - Sacramento, CA See more
Jul 1, 2070 Tue 3:30 AM Electric Six El Corazon - Seattle, WA See more